a quick summary to stay up to date

a quick summary to stay up to date

No matter how much of a fan you are, we always forget some detail that happened, and it is possible that such a simple thing may become very relevant later, so this time we will leave you with three summaries of the first three seasons so that you can relive these moments and not having to revisit it completely, although it is always a possibility.

Season 1

stranger things takes place in the Indiana of 1983, everything seems nice, games with friends, school and life in a small town, but suddenly a boy vanishes like nothing… While friends, family and the police locals search for answers, they find themselves embroiled in an extraordinary mystery involving secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces, and a very strange girl. That moved us a thousand times, do you remember everything?

Season 2

The year is 1984 and the citizens of Hawkins, Indiana are still reeling from the horrors of the Demogorgon and the secrets of the Hawkins Laboratory. Will Byers has been rescued from the “Other Side,” but a larger, more sinister entity continues to threaten those who have survived.

Season 3

A year has passed, it is 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer is about to arrive. School is out, there’s a new mall in town, and romance is blossoming. But new dangers lie ahead. Evil doesn’t end, it evolves, and in one summer it can change everything.

Season 4

At this point in the story things have gotten too complicated, but you can watch this 8-minute preview of the first episode of this story.

Stranger Things 4 Vol 1 It premieres on May 27, only on the Netflix platform.

Read:  healthy, easy and quick recipe ideal for dinner (or to go)