Mario Kart 8 dataminers would discover the following clues

Mario Kart 8 dataminers would discover the following clues

Yesterday we saw the release of the new Mario Kart 8: Deluxe tracks that are part of the second wave of content as part of the expansion Booster Course Pass. There is still a long way to go before the next clues arrive, but the data miners they would have discovered what they are thanks to some music files.

The user record reader discovered audio files in Mario Kart 8: Deluxe that correspond to music tracks from tracks in other Mario Kart games, which play a short segment of the song while the game finishes loading the full song.

Also: 6 features of Nissan e-power technology that explain how it works.

Although the files only include the “sample” and not the complete songs, that was enough for the community to guess which are the next tracks that will come to Mario Kart 8: Deluxe as part of the Booster Course Pass and they are the following:

  • London Loop (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Peach Gardens (DS)
  • Boo Lake/ Broken Pier (GBA)
  • Rock Rock Mountain (3DS)
  • Berlin Byways (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Waluigi Stadium/ Wario Colosseum (Game Cube)
  • merrymountain
  • Rainbow Road (3DS)
  • Amsterdam Drift (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Singapore Speedway (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Los Angeles Laps (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Sunset Wilds (GBA)
  • Bangkok Rush (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Vancouver Velocity (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Maple Treeway (Wii)

The second wave of tracks in Mario Kart 8: Deluxe for Nintendo Switch added the Turnip Cup and Propeller Cup to the game, with eight additional tracks including fan favorites like Waluigi Pinball from Mario Kart DS and Mushroom Gorge from Mario Kart DS. Mario Kart Wii.

Read:  Mario Strikers Battle League. Fast-paced soccer, limited content

With these there are already 16 tracks that come to the game as DLC, but Nintendo’s plan is to launch the entire Booster Course Pass before the end of 2023. The Booster Course Pass will double the number of tracks that Mario Kart 8 has : Deluxe for Nintendo Switch, so in the end the game will have a total of 96 tracks.