It was just a couple of weeks ago that the next movie by Dragon ball, officially known as Dragon ball Super: Super Hero. We will have to wait until 2022 to see it, but in the meantime, you can go preparing for a marathon of eight other films in the saga.

Warner announced that the next September 13 and 14 will be broadcasting eight of the 13 films that exist Dragon ball And so you don’t miss any of them, here are the exact hours:

September 13, from 08:30 Pacific time / 10:30 CDMX time

– Dragon Ball Z: Give me back my Gohan!

– Dragon Ball Z: The strongest man in the world.

– Dragon Ball Z: The greatest battle in the world is about to begin.

– Dragon Ball Z: Goku is a Super Saiyan.

– Dragon Ball Z: The most powerful rivals.

September 14 from 09:40 AM Pacific Time / 11:40 AM CDMX Time

– Dragon Ball Z: The most powerful warriors.

– Dragon Ball Z: The fight of the three Saiyans.

– Dragon Ball Z: The invincible power.

So there you have it, you still have time to make the corresponding preparations, such as requesting the days off and hoarding your favorite snack.

Pleca-Amazon-OK

Source: Warner channel




DBZ movies hit Warner Channel in September

Rodolfo Leon

Editor at atomix.vg Gamer, movie buff and pop culture lover.