Black Desert Online hosts the Tuvala Cup Final Tournament and brings a whole month full of events

Black Desert Online hosts the Tuvala Cup Final Tournament and brings a whole month full of events

Great news for the entire Black Desert gaming community is that Black Desert Online is back with the Tuvala Cup: Eternal Winter 2022, a 3v3 seasonal tournament. The game has also announced that it will offer higher rewards for this tournament.

Something that seems quite curious to us is that players will be able to enter a tournament that will provide great surprises for the gaming experience. The final tournament will be held in NA and EU and will start with the following schedule:

  • NA Finals Match: Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM UTC
  • EU Final Match: Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 PT / 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC

The final match will be broadcast on the official Black Desert Online channels on Twitch and YouTube. Also, this week the Mystic Diné has been introduced in Black Desert Online. This dream horse can gallop through water at high speed by consuming “Okiara’s Breath” with the Quicksilver ability.

This legendary steed comes with its own unique abilities, which will help you explore the world of Black Desert Online more efficiently. Additionally, Black Desert Online is offering a 50% NA region discount on all bundle editions from now until May 31.

Starting today, the game is also hosting Adventurer’s Month, offering exciting new content updates weekly for 4 weeks. This week, players will be able to enjoy special login rewards, time challenges, and double experience events in the game.

The Black Desert Franchise is Pearl Abyss’ open world action MMORPG franchise with cutting-edge visuals and genre-redefining skill-based combat. With the most highly developed character customization system of any game on the market today, users can step outside the norm and create unique characters that truly represent them.

Read:  Yamcha's "great power" arrives at Super Dragon Ball Heroes Space-Time Super Tournament

Its intuitive controls, beautifully designed world, and extensive lore will excite newcomers and veterans of MMOs and Action RPGs alike. Pearl Abyss is currently serving the Black Desert franchise, which has amassed 45 million players worldwide on PC, mobile, and console.