2022 PUBG MOBILE Pro League Americas Championship Spring is about to start

2022 PUBG MOBILE Pro League Americas Championship Spring is about to start

Great news for the entire community of PUBG MOBILE players is that the most popular video game in the world will present the PUBG MOBILE Pro League (PMPL) Americas championship spring, where the best teams from each of the three regions of America, North America , Latin America and Brazil, will face each other to win a prize pool of $150,000 USD.

Something that seems quite striking to us is that the PMPL Americas can be seen on the official PUBG MOBILE channels from May 26 to 29 at 5pm Mexico, Lima and Colombia time / 6pm Chile time / 7pm Argentina time, in : Twitch, Facebook and Youtube.

The teams from Latin America that will participate in this tournament include Aton Esports, Buluc Chabtan, Mezexis Dreams, All Glory Gaming and Golden Eagles Esports. 2022 PMPL Americas Championship Spring is the highest level championship in the Americas and brings together 5 teams from each region, in addition to the champion team of the previous edition of the tournament, Alpha 7 from Brazil.

PUBG MOBILE is now available for free download on the App Store and Google Play Store. PUBG MOBILE is based on PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS, the phenomenon that took the interactive entertainment world by storm in 2017. Up to 100 players parachute onto a remote island to battle it out in a winner-takes-all showdown.

Players must find and conquer their own weapons, vehicles, and supplies, and defeat all players in a visually and tactically rich battlefield that forces them to position themselves in a shrinking play area.